Conference Call scheduled for 2:00 p.m. PDT.

Apple has announced that they plan on holding their fourth quarter results conference call this coming Tuesday, October 27 at 2:00 p.m. PDT/5:00 p.m. EDT. The conference call details are below. As a standard practice, Apple will have the call available for two weeks after the original event.

WHERE: Via conference call. The dial-in numbers for press are (855) 371-1642 (toll-free), (719) 219-0037 or (816) 581-1577. Please enter confirmation code 333778.

WHEN: Tuesday, October 27, 2015, 2:00 p.m. PDT/5:00 p.m. EDT

REBROADCAST: The conference call will be available as a continuous rebroadcast beginning Tuesday, October 27 at 5:00 p.m. PDT/8:00 p.m. EDT through Tuesday, November 10 at 5:00 p.m. PST/8:00 p.m. EST. The dial-in number for the rebroadcast is (888) 203-1112 (toll-free) or (719) 457-0820. Please enter confirmation code 795707.

WEBCAST: Apple will provide live audio streaming of its FY 15 Fourth Quarter Results Conference Call using Apple’s industry-leading HTTP Live Streaming software. The live webcast will begin at 2:00 p.m. PDT on Tuesday, October 27 at http://www.apple.com/quicktime/qtv/earningsq415 and will also be available for replay for approximately two weeks thereafter. Live audio streaming requires an iPhone®, iPad® or iPod touch® with Safari® on iOS 7.0 or later, a Mac® with Safari 6.0.5 or later on OS X® v10.8.5 or later or a PC with Microsoft Edge on Windows 10.